Going Live In
00
Days
00
Minutes
00
Hours
00
Seconds

Click here to Register

The Insides Webinar Series: Introduction to The Insides Neo

Join Taylor Harrington, Neonatal Intensive Care Nurse on our latest webinar series as Taylor introduces The Insides Neo, A purpose-built chyme reinfusion solution for pediatric and neonatal patients with double enterostomy.

When will we see you?

Date:
4/16/2024 14:30
April 16, 2024
,
Tuesday
Europe:
4:30 am
CEST
United Kingdom:
3:30 am
BST
Australia:
12:30 pm
AEST
New Zealand:
2:30 pm
NZST

How will we see you?

When you register via the registration form on the left, you will receive an email with the zoom link that we will use to host the webinar.

Who will you see?

Taylor Harrington

NICU Nurse

Taylor is a Canadian trained nurse who is passionate about working with neonates and their families. She has worked in Neonatal Intensive Care Units in both Canada and New Zealand. During her career, she has developed an interest in the surgical neonate, particularly in the area of chyme reinfusion therapy and the differences in practice between medical centres. She loves educating staff and empowering parents to be involved in their baby's stoma cares. Taylor is working towards and contributing to literature to enable chyme reinfusion therapy to become standard practice for all eligible neonates with stomas in order to help optimise growth and improve postoperative outcomes.

Have any questions? Contact the sales team today

Choose Your Language

Selecting language below will change the language for theinsides.co